1995	President	Molly	Guiette
	President	Molly	Guiette
	President	Molly	Guiette
	President	Don	Seeterlin
	President	Don	Seeterlin
	President	Don	Seeterlin
	President	Jack	Dunn
	President	Jack	Dunn
	President	Jack	Dunn
	President	Jerry	Wallace
	President	Jerry	Wallace
	President	Chuck	Parrott
	President	Chuck	Parrott
	President	Alan	Meyer
	President	Alan	Meyer
	President	Duane	Davis
	President	Charles	Arensmeier
	President	Charles	Arensmeier
	President	Charles	Arensmeier
	President	Thomas	Eddy
	President	Thomas	Eddy
	President	Thomas	Eddy
	President	Joan	Jansma
	President	Joan	Jansma
	President	Joan	Jansma
	President	Deb	Singer
-	President	Deb	Singer
2026			
-	Vice President	Don	Seeterlin
	Vice President	Don	Seeterlin
	Vice President	Don	Seeterlin
	Vice President	Hal	Hill
-	Vice President	Molly	Guiette
-	Vice President	Mike	Flanagan
-	Vice President	Mike	Flanagan
2002	Vice President	Mary Ann	Gould
2003	Vice President	Mary Ann	Gould
2004	Vice President	Jim	Mansfield
2005	Vice President	Jim	Mansfield

2006	Vice President	Alan	Meyer
	Vice President	Alan	Meyer
	Vice President	Kay	Werner
	Vice President	Kay	Werner
	Vice President	Kay	Werner
	Vice President	Vacant	
	Vice President	Esther	Brown
	Vice President	Esther	Brown
	Vice President	Joan	Jansma
	Vice President	Joan	Jansma
2016	Vice President	Joan	Jansma
2017	Vice President	Cheryl	Aubuchon
2018	Vice President	Cheryl	Aubuchon
2019	Vice President	Vacant	
2020	Vice President	Susan	Beach
2021	Vice President	Susan	Beach
2022	Vice President	Susan	Beach
2023	Vice President	Susan	Beach
2024	Vice President	Chris	Hartung
2025	Vice President	Chris	Hartung
2026			
1995	Secretary	Dorothy	Minnick
1996	Secretary	Judy	Parrott
	Secretary	Judy	Parrott
2001	Secretary	Judy	Parrott
2002	Secretary	Judy	Parrott
	Secretary	Ginny	Mansfield
	Recording Secretary	Theresa	Hackman
	Recording Secretary	Theresa	Hackman
	Recording Secretary	Theresa	Hackman
	Recording Secretary	Theresa	Hackman
	Recording Secretary	Theresa	Hackman
	Recording Secretary	Theresa	Hackman
2016	Recording Secretary	Theresa	Hackman

2017	Recording Secretary	Theresa	Hackman
		Theresa	Hackman
	Recording Secretary	Jodie	LaBarre
		Jodie	LaBarre
2021	Recording Secretary	Jodie	LaBarre
2022	Recording Secretary	Jodie	LaBarre
		Jodie	LaBarre
2024		Bobbie	Rex
		Bobbie	Rex
2026			
1998	Corresponding Secretary	Connie	Gildner
	Corresponding Secretary	Patricia	Breveglieri
2000	Corresponding Secretary	Connie	Gilder
2001	Corresponding Secretary	Connie	Gilder
2002	Corresponding Secretary	Kay	Werner
2003	Corresponding Secretary	Kay	Werner
2004	Corresponding Secretary	Kay	Werner
2005	Corresponding Secretary	Kay	Werner
2006	Corresponding Secretary	Kay	Werner
2007	Corresponding Secretary	Kay	Werner
2008	Corresponding Secretary	Rosemarie	Tye
2009	Corresponding Secretary	Rosemarie	Tye
2010	Corresponding Secretary	Rosemarie	Tye
2011	Corresponding Secretary	Rosemarie	Tye
	Corresponding Secretary	Rosemarie	Tye
2013	' '	Rosemarie	Tye
2014	Corresponding Secretary	Rosemarie	Tye
	Corresponding Secretary	Rosemarie	Tye
2016	Corresponding Secretary	Rosemarie	Tye
2017	Corresponding Secretary	Rosemarie	Tye
	Corresponding Secretary	Sheri	Plumley
2019	Corresponding Secretary	Sheri	Plumley
2020	Corresponding Secretary	Sheri	Plumley
2021	Corresponding Secretary	Sheri	Plumley
2022	Corresponding Secretary	Sheri	Plumley
2023	Corresponding Secretary	Sheri	Plumley
2024	Corresponding Secretary	Sheri	Plumley
2025	Corresponding Secretary	Sheri	Plumley
2026			
1995	Treasurer	Frances	Murphy
1996	Treasurer	Wayne	Maas

1997	Treasurer	Wayne	Maas
	Treasurer	Wayne	Maas
	Treasurer	Dennis	Tye
2007	Treasurer	Dennis	Tye
2008	Treasurer	Dennis	Tye
2009	Treasurer	Dennis	Tye
2010	Treasurer	Dennis	Tye
2011	Treasurer	Dennis	Tye
2012	Treasurer	Jim	Brown
2013	Treasurer	Jim	Brown
2014	Treasurer	Deanna	Cruse
2015	Treasurer	Deanna	Cruse
2016	Treasurer	Deanna	Cruse
2017	Treasurer	Deanna	Cruse
2018	Treasurer	Deanna	Cruse
2019	Treasurer	Deanna	Cruse
2020	Treasurer	Tom	Tylka
2021	Treasurer	Tom	Tylka
2022	Treasurer	Deanna	Cruse
2023	Treasurer	Deanna	Cruse
2024	Treasurer	Jodi	LaBarre
2025	Treasurer	Jodi	LaBarre
2026			
	Trustee	Ken	Gould
	Trustee	Molly	Guiette
	Trustee	Fred	Hoody
	Trustee	Ken	Gould
	Trustee	Fred	Hoody
2001		Bob	Labelle
	Trustee	Ken	Gould
	Trustee	Fred	Hoody
	Trustee	Bob	Labelle
	Trustee	Alice	Haber
	Trustee	Fred	Hoody
	Trustee	Bob	Labelle
2004	Trustee	Bob	Labelle

2004	Trustee	Leo	Pecklo
2004	Trustee	Don	Seeterlin
2005	Trustee	Bob	Labelle
2005	Trustee	Jim	Scruggs
	Trustee	Don	Seeterlin
	Trustee	Fred	Hoody
2006	Trustee	Don	Seeterlin
2006	Trustee	Terry	Wantz
2007	Trustee	Bob	Labelle
2007	Trustee	Don	Seeterlin
2007	Trustee	Terry	Wantz
2008	Trustee	Neal	Kibby
2008	Trustee	Dean	Toner
2008	Trustee	Terry	Wantz
2009	Trustee	Leo	Diewald
2009	Trustee	Neal	Kibby
2009	Trustee	Don	Seeterlin
2010	Trustee	Leo	Diewald
2010	Trustee	Chuck	Parrott
2010	Trustee	Dean	Toner
2011	Trustee	Leo	Diewald
2011	Trustee	Chuck	Parrott
2011	Trustee	Dean	Toner
2012	Trustee	Jim	Mansfield
2012	Trustee	Chuck	Parrott
2012	Trustee	Dean	Toner
2013	Trustee	Joan	Jansma
	Trustee	Jim	Mansfield
	Trustee	Dean	Toner
2014	Trustee	Mike	Mezzano
2014	Trustee	Shirley	Mossner
2014	Trustee	Dean	Toner
	Trustee	Shirley	Mossner
	Trustee	Dean	Toner
	Trustee	Dennis	Tye
	Trustee	Mike	Mezzano
	Trustee	Shirley	Mossner
	Trustee	Dennis	Tye
	Trustee	Mike	Mezzano
	Trustee	Al	Stevens
	Trustee	Dennis	Tye
	Trustee	Mike	Mezzano
	Trustee	Al	Stevens
	Trustee	Ken	Richardson
2019	Trustee	Al	Stevens

2019	Trustee	Karl	Prescher
2019	Trustee	Blaine	Rex
2019	Trustee	Blaine	Rex
2020	Trustee	Karl	Prescher
2020	Trustee	Blaine	Rex
2020	Trustee	Al	Stevens
2021	Trustee	Karl	Prescher
2021	Trustee	Blaine	Rex
2021	Trustee	Al	Stevens
2022	Trustee	Blaine	Rex
2022	Trustee	Al	Stevens
2022	Trustee	David	Angle
2023	Trustee	David	Angle
2023	Trustee	Blaine	Rex
2023	Trustee	Bob	Michela
2024	Trustee	David	Angle
2024	Trustee	Blaine	Rex
2024	Trustee	Bob	Michela
2025	Trustee	David	Angle
2025	Trustee	Blaine	Rex
2025	Trustee	Bob	Michela