Michigan Club Vice Presidents

Wilchigan Club vice Presidents			
1995	Vice President	Don	Seeterlin
1996	Vice President	Don	Seeterlin
1997	Vice President	Don	Seeterlin
1998	Vice President	Hal	Hill
1999	Vice President	Molly	Guiette
2000	Vice President	Mike	Flanagan
2001	Vice President	Mike	Flanagan
2002	Vice President	Mary Ann	Gould
2003	Vice President	Mary Ann	Gould
2004	Vice President	Jim	Mansfield
2005	Vice President	Jim	Mansfield
2006	Vice President	Alan	Meyer
2007	Vice President	Alan	Meyer
2008	Vice President	Kay	Werner
2009	Vice President	Kay	Werner
2010	Vice President	Kay	Werner
2011	Vice President	Vacant	
2012	Vice President	Esther	Brown
2013	Vice President	Esther	Brown
2014	Vice President	Joan	Jansma
2015	Vice President	Joan	Jansma
2016	Vice President	Joan	Jansma
2017	Vice President	Cheryl	Aubuchon
2018	Vice President	Cheryl	Aubuchon
2019	Vice President	Vacant	
2020	Vice President	Sue	Beach
2021	Vice President	Sue	Beach
2022	Vice President	Sue	Beach
2023	Vice President	Sue	Beach
2024	Vice President	Chris	Hartuhg
2025			