Michigan Club Recording Secretaries

Michigan Club Recording Secretaries			
1995	Secretary	Dorothy	Minnick
1996	Secretary	Judy	Parrott
1997	Secretary	Judy	Parrott
1998	Secretary	Judy	Parrott
1999	Secretary	Judy	Parrott
2000	Secretary	Judy	Parrott
2001	Secretary	Judy	Parrott
2002	Secretary	Judy	Parrott
2003	Secretary	Ginny	Mansfield
2004	Secretary	Ginny	Mansfield
2005	Secretary	Ginny	Mansfield
2006	Secretary	Ginny	Mansfield
2007	Secretary	Ginny	Mansfield
2008	Secretary	Ginny	Mansfield
2009	Secretary	Ginny	Mansfield
2010	Recording Secretary	Theresa	Hackman
2011	Recording Secretary	Theresa	Hackman
2012	Recording Secretary	Theresa	Hackman
2013	Recording Secretary	Theresa	Hackman
2014	Recording Secretary	Theresa	Hackman
2015	Recording Secretary	Theresa	Hackman
2016	Recording Secretary	Theresa	Hackman
2017	Recording Secretary	Theresa	Hackman
2018	Recording Secretary	Theresa	Hackman
2019	Recording Secretary	Jody	LaBarre
	Recording Secretary	Jody	LaBarre
2021	Recording Secretary	Jody	LaBarre
2022	Recording Secretary	Jody	LaBarre
2023	Recording Secretary	Jody	LaBarre
2024	Recording Secretary	Bobbie	Rex
2025			