Michigan Club Presidents

Michigan Club Presidents			
1995	President	Molly	Guiette
1996	President	Molly	Guiette
1997	President	Molly	Guiette
1998	President	Don	Seeterlin
1999	President	Don	Seeterlin
2000	President	Don	Seeterlin
2001	President	Jack	Dunn
2002	President	Jack	Dunn
2003	President	Jack	Dunn
2004	President	Jerry	Wallace
2005	President	Jerry	Wallace
2006	President	Chuck	Parrott
2007	President	Chuck	Parrott
2008	President	Alan	Meyer
2009	President	Alan	Meyer
2010	President	Duane	Davis
2011	President	Charles	Arensmeier
2012	President	Charles	Arensmeier
2013	President	Charles	Arensmeier
2014	President	Thomas	Eddy
2015	President	Thomas	Eddy
2016	President	Thomas	Eddy
2017	President	Joan	Jansma
2018	President	Joan	Jansma
2019	President	Joan	Jansma
2020	President	Deborah	Singer
2021	President	Deborah	Singer
2022	President	Deborah	Singer
2023	President	Deborah	Singer
2024	President	Deborah	Singer
2025			